Leadership

Coaching

Administrators

Administrator

Kaylee Koenig

Kaylee.Koenig@listingleadersnw.com

REALTOR® & Administrator

Kelly Larney

(708) 674-3983
Kelly.Larney@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

Administrator

Jamie Rago

Jamie.Rago@listingleadersnw.com

REALTOR® - Real Estate Instructor - Lead Coordinator

Michael Farrior Jr

(708) 953-1795
MichaelFarrior@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

Agents

REALTOR®

Adam Martinez

(219) 888-0085
Adam.Martinez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Aimee Harris

(219) 306-5744
urpropertybroker@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Aimee Maley

(708) 207-0889
aimee.maley@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Alex Fiorenzo

(219) 381-5100
Alex.Fiorenzo@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Alexis Jamerson

(503) 679-0118
alliejamerson@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Alison Rentschler

(219) 671-2898
Alisonshomes@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Andrew Diaz

(773) 780-1859
Andrew.Diaz@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Andrew Goodwin

(219) 718-1842
Andrew.Goodwin@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Ann Judge

(219) 961-5478
ann.judge@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana & Illinois

REALTOR®

Angela Girard

(219) 307-8876
Angela.Girard@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Ashley Kari

(815) 992-9099
Ashley.Kari@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Ashley Miller

(708) 819-1141
Ashley.Miller@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Ashley Polk

(312) 394-9326
Ashley.Polk@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Babe Woodward

(219) 776-7053
Babew@sbcglobal.net
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Becky Slagle

(708) 203-4609
Becky.Slagle@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Belal Kishta

(773) 403-2491
Belal.Kishta@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Briana Rodriguez

(708) 769-0056
Briana.Rodriguez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Brian Wold

(708) 372-0132
BrianWold24@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Brianna Spangler

(219) 713-1083
Brianna.Spangler@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Brittany Jordan

(630) 728-7741
Brittany.jordan@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Carly Hine

(773) 780-9656
Carly.Trinley@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Carlos Gallegos

(708) 588-4265
carlosregionrealtor@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Carter Vusak

(219) 765-1180
Carter.Vusak@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Crystal Kincaid

(219) 407-7487
Crystal.Kincaid@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

David Mueller

(708) 712-7808
Dave.Mueller@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Deanna Segoviano

(708) 833-2294
Dsego24@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Debbie Wagner

(219) 741-8237
Debbie.Wagner@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Denisse Soto

(219) 306-9120
Denisse.Soto@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Eileen Corley

(630) 743-8866
eccorley33@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Eliana Martinez

(219) 218-8380
EMC1419@yahoo.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Elizabeth Valles

(773) 875-4019
Elizabeth.Valles01@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Erik Tinoko

(708) 275-3728
Tinokorealty@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Erika Avitia

(773) 946-6661
RealtorErikaAvitia@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Farrah Ahmad

(513) 307-9867
ListwithFarrah@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Gail Mitchell

(219) 433-6941
Gail.Mitchell@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Gary Schares

(219) 689-6511
Gschares@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Heather Williamson

(219) 286-9105
HeatherWilliamson.RealEstate@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Helen Hill

(708) 308-7687
Helen.Hill@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Isaiah Smith-El

(847) 971-7785
Isaiahsmithel7@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Ismail Pradhan

(219) 201-1026
Ish.Pradhan@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Ivan Bermudez

(773) 986-0238
IvanBermudez2016@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Jacqueline Sisco

(773) 524-0956
Jacki.Sisco@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Jake Zinsmeister

(708) 305-6435
Jake.Zinsmeister@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Jasmina Tinoko

(219) 484-0522
Jasminatinoko@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Jason Stahl

(219) 252-4315
Jason.Stahl@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Jennifer Walker

(219) 798-4619
jeniferwalkerre@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Jeremy Rodriguez

(219) 466-4139
Jeremy.Rodriguez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Jesse Kikkert

(708) 516-6282
Jessekikkert63@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Jessica Martinez

(219) 427-8912
Jessica.Martinez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Joey Batliner

(224) 401-9152
Joe.Batliner@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Joe Dellecarto

(219) 613-5867
Joe.Dellecarto@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana & Illinois

REALTOR®

Jorri Carey

(219) 680-9581
Jorri@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Josh Baumgart

(219) 258-4646
Josh.Baumgart@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

June Saavedra

(219) 840-0848
Junesaavedra817@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Katie Nunez

(708) 307-2830
Knunez9@yahoo.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Kathleen Middleton

(219) 765-0323
Katmiddleton@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Khadijah Ibrahim

(708) 942-9056
Khadijah@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Kim Hayes

(321) 443-6032
Kim.Hayes@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Kristen Doyle

(219) 613-2430
Kristen@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Kristin Krizic

(219) 775-2750
Kristin.Krizic@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Krystal Armstead

(219) 201-8257
Krystal.Armstead@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Luis Garcia

(312) 498-9522
Luis.Garcia@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Mackenzie Vandersluis

(219) 902-6104
kenziesellshouses@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Maria Ruiz

(219) 677-1963
Maria.Ruiz@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Maribel Romo

(773) 322-8371
Mariromo3@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Mario Mundo

(312) 905-3388
Mario.Mundo@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Matthew Duda

(708) 528-8707
Matthew.Duda@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Matt Krizic

(219) 226-8981
Matt.Krizic@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Matthew McGrath

(708) 527-7218
Matt.McGrath@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Merry Galindo

(219) 292-8833
Merry.Galindo@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Michael Burgess

(630) 465-6137
Michael.Burgess@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Milan Vukosavljevic

(708) 256-2960
Milan@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Mohammed Hammad

(708) 513-8806
Mohammed.hammad@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Nicolas Nunez

(219) 801-8098
Nicknz92300@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Ovidio Ochoa

(773) 330-2833
Ovidio.Ochoa@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Paul Kyriakides

(219) 616-8186
Paul.Kyriakides@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Red Carpet Team

Angela Caldwell: (708) 517-3143
Brian Scheldberg: (708) 870-6600
RedCarpetTeam@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Ricardo Martinez

(219) 240-6913
Ricardo.Martinez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Rich Stumbo

(251) 654-7926
Rich.Stumbo@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Rogina Shefts

(815) 370-0759
Rogina.Alexander@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Ronald Gregory

(312) 237-6561
Ronald.Gregory@listingleadersil.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Samantha Carey

(708) 530-2168
Samantha@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Scott Finigan

(219) 308-5101
Scott.Finigan@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Shama Khan-Pugh

(219) 487-0939
skhanbuyandsell@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Soraida Alanis

(219) 707-7661
Soraida@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Steve Korosic

(708)-518-1757
steve.korosic@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Talena Ruiz

(707) 601-8413
Talena.Ruiz.re@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Taylor Clement

(219) 333-0490
Taylor.Clement@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Ted Gross

(219) 323-0790
Ted.Gross@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Thomas Qualter

(708) 860-7638
Thomasjqualter1@gmailcom
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Tim Huss

(708) 989-1361
Thuss@pacor.com
Licensed: Indiana & Illinois

REALTOR®

Tyler Welsh

(815) 651-8746
Tyler.Welsh@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Valeria Borchert

(219) 746-1447
Vmborch@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Valerie Baumgart

(773) 749-9541
Valerie@heartlandhomesco.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Vanessa Daley

(219) 716-0304
VanessaDaleyRealtor@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Virnater Maclin

(312) 859-7854
VirnaterMaclin20@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Waleed Hamed

(219) 455-2534
Waleed.hamed@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Wayne Wasily

(773) 858-4714
Wayne.Wasily@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Yani Rodriguez

(219) 802-9784
yani.rodriguez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Zach Kassie

(219) 670-2370
Zach.Kassie@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Alessandra Woodman

(708) 526-3096
Aliwoodman777@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Alisa Foster

(708) 471-0037
Lisalisafos97@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Angelica Guzman

(219) 487-4900
angelicag318@yahoo.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Anthony Munoz

(224) 627-1295
Anthony.Munoz@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Barbara Mazur

(219) 776- 0410
Barbielee6425@yahoo.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Brandy Williams

(219) 775-1449
blw@brandywilliamsrealty.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Brian Pollack

(219) 218-7572
Brian.Pollack@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Chris Tokarski

(219) 730-0155
CJTokarski89@gmail.com.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Craig Welsh

(219) 713-4641
Craig.Welsh@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois & Indiana

REALTOR®

Demond Ligon, Sr

(219) 487-0017
Ligonrealtygroup@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Edwina Hudson

(708) 310-9994
Edwina.Hudson@listingleadersil.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Frank Trapane

(219) 808-3319
Frank.Trapane@yahoo.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Gavin Benedict

(317) 315-9528
Gavinbenedict4@gmail.com.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Harry Koester

(219) 613-6315
Harrykoesternewhomes@comcast.net
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Joanna Gulley

(219) 964-8850
buysellwithjo@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Kathryn Knight

(760) 498-7790
kknightdreamhomes@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Kathyleen Smith

(219) 201-1673
Kathyleentinasmith@yahoo.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Ken Blaney

(219) 465-8511
Kenblaney1@gmail.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Latonya Sampson

(773) 718-2748
LaTanya.Sampson@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Lekisch Williams

(312) 661-6723
Lekisch@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Luis Mejia

(773) 817-8641
Lmejia355@yahoo.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Lisa Heenan

(708) 548-5465
Lhannan_LLNW@outlook.com
Licensed: Indiana & Illinois

REALTOR®

Linda Watson

(219) 836-2528
Linda.Watson@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Lisa Micka

(219) 306-6004
Lisa.Belinsky@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Maddie Kurtz

(708) 691-2634
Maddie.Realtor@yahoo.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Megan Elbaor

(219) 895-1347
Megan.Elbaor@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Natalia Lesko

(219) 629-3702
Natalia.Lesko@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Robert Nunez

(773) 837-1182
Robert.Nunez@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Stacey McDaniel

(773) 808-3036
stacey.mcdaniel@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Stephanie Coleman

(312) 805-8108
ColemanSteph82@yahoo.com
Licensed: Illinois

REALTOR®

Stephanie Compton

(708) 289-8008
Stephanie.Compton881@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Suzzette Montiel

(773) 807-1515
Suzzettem@outlook.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Tiffany Webb

(773) 510-5301
Tiffany@listingleadersnw.com
Licensed: Indiana

REALTOR®

Wendy Chasko

(219) 688-3848
Chasko4@gmail.com
Licensed: Indiana

Go to top